• |   Creating a Better Future Through Research & Education Excellence

Staff Directory

    Faculty of Business Administration
Type    
    Name
Search      Clear
Feedback :
 
Dr Mohamed Ahmed farag Malik

PhD Accounting
Dean
  • mohamed.malik@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Abd Elradi Oshra Miro

    PhD Accounting
    Associate Professor
  • abdelradi.miro@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Dr Ahmed Babiker Mohamed Zein

    PhD Business Administration
    Associate Professor
  • ahmed.zein@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr dafia awad gabir adam

    PhD ادارة اعمال
    Associate Professor
  • staf@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr saif eldin mohamed fadalla

    PhD business administration
    Associate Professor
  • staf@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Yusuf Ahmed Mohammed Kani

    PhD Marketing
    Assistant Professor
  • yusuf.kani@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (7)
  • Dr Dina Ahmed Mohamed Ghandour

    PhD Acconting
    Assistant Professor
  • dina.ghandour@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (11)
  • Dr Abdelmageed Mahmoud Abdelmageed Mohmed

    PhD Business Administration
    Assistant Professor
  • abdelmageed.mahmoud@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Maisa Mustafa Ahmed Elfadul

    PhD Public Health
    Assistant Professor
  • maisa.elfadul@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Mr Mohammed Esaa Mohammed

    MSc Accounting & Finance
    Lecturer
  • mohamed.m.eisa@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mr Ameer Nabeel Ahmed Ali

    MSc Master of Business Administration (HRM)
    Lecturer
  • ameer.nabeel@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  •