• |   Creating a Better Future Through Research & Education Excellence

Staff Directory

    Faculty of Business Administration
Type    
    Name
Search      Clear
Feedback :
 
Dr Mohamed Ahmed farag Malik

PhD Accounting
Dean
  • mohamed.malik@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Abd Elreda Ashara Meroo

    PhD Accounting
    Associate Professor
  • abdelradi.miro@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Abdalla Mohamed Sulieman Badr

    PhD Philosophy
    Associate Professor
  • abdalla.sulieman@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Ali Mohamed Abbas Mohamed

    PhD Business Administration
    Associate Professor
  • ali.abbas@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (10)
  • Dr Yusuf Ahmed Mohammed Kani

    PhD Marketing
    Assistant Professor
  • yusuf.kani@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (5)
  • Elrasheed Babiker Mustafa

    BSc Science In Accounting
    Assistant Professor
  • elrashid.babikir@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Abdelmageed Mahmoud Abdelmageed Mohmed

    PhD Business Administration
    Assistant Professor
  • abdelmageed.mahmoud@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Maisa Mustafa Ahmed Elfadul

    PhD Public Health
    Assistant Professor
  • maisa.elfadul@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mr Mohammed Esaa Mohammed

    MSc Accounting & Finance
    Lecturer
  • mohamed.m.eisa@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Dina Ahmed Mohammed Ghandour

    MSc Business Administration
    Lecturer
  • dina.ghandour@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (9)
  • Mr Ameer Nabeel Ahmed Ali

    MSc Business Administration
    Lecturer
  • ameer.nabeel@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  •