• |   Creating a Better Future Through Research & Education Excellence

Staff Directory

    Faculty of Computer Sciences
Type    
    Name
Search      Clear
Feedback :
 
Dr Mohammed Ezeldin Abdelrahman

PhD Computer Science
Dean
  • izz.mohammed@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (14)
  • Dr Ahmed Hassan Mohamed Ali

    PhD Web Engineering
    Director of Computer Center
  • ahmed.ali@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (5)
  • Dr Eltayeb Omer Eltayeb Babiker

    PhD Electronic and telecommunication
    Assistant Professor
  • eltayeb.omer@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (3)
  • Dr Nezar Eltayeb Mohamed Hammam

    PhD Information Technology
    Assistant Professor
  • nazar.hammam@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Aisha Ahmed Elhassan Mohamed

    MSc Information Technology
    Lecturer
  • aisha.elhassan@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mr Husham Hassan Abdelrahman Mohamed

    MSc Computer Sciences And Information
    Lecturer
  • husham.abdelrahman@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mr Ammar Mohammed Ahmed Mahmoud Abdel kaream

    MSc Computer Science
    Lecturer
  • ammar.mahmoud@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mr Mohammed Muneef Abdalbagi Babiker

    MSc MBA
    Lecturer
  • mohammed.muneef@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  •