• |   Creating a Better Future Through Research & Education Excellence

Staff Directory

    Faculty of Dentistry
Type    
    Name
Search      Clear
Feedback :
 
Dr Abdalla Saleh Suleiman Ismail

PhD Periodontology
Dean
  • abdalla.suleiman@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (10)
  • Dr Elhadi Mohi Eldin Mohamed Ahmed Awooda

    PhD Laser Application In Dentistry
    Associate Professor
  • el-hadi.mohieldin@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (20)
  • Dr Khadiga Hammad Osman Hassan

    BDS Dental surgery
    Assistant Professor
  • khadiga.osman@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Lemya Babiker Osman Sanhori

    PhD Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
    Assistant Professor
  • lemya.sanhori@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Walla Ali Elsayed Ali

    PhD Periodontology
    Assistant Professor
  • walla.elsayed@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Awrad Malik Hussin Hamid

    MSc Human Anatomy
    Lecturer
  • awrad.hussein@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Nafisa Badawi Mohammed Elkurdi

    MSc Biochemistry
    Lecturer
  • nafiesa.badawi@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Ehab Mohamed Abdelhlim Ahmed

    MSc Restorative Dentistry
    Lecturer
  • ehab.abdelhlim@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Nahla Salah Eldin Hamid Abdalla

    MSc Prosthodontics Dentistry
    Lecturer
  • nahla.salah@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Abdelraouf Babiker Mohammed Babiker

    MSc Dental Surgery
    Lecturer
  • abdelraouf.mohammed@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Mai Abdalla Altayeb Ajeeb

    MSc Dental Public Health
    Lecturer
  • mai.altayeb@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Tilal Hashim Hassan Mahgoub

    MSc Conservative Dentistry
    Lecturer
  • tilal.hassan@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Aya Kkalid Sharif Ahmed

    BDS Dental Surgery
    Teaching Assistant
  • aya.sharif@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr hala ahmed altijani ibrahim

    BDS طب اسنان
    Teaching Assistant
  • staff@umst.edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr alaa osman mohamed ayoub

    BDS طب اسنان
    Teaching Assistant
  • staff@umst.edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  •