• |   Creating a Better Future Through Research & Education Excellence

Staff Directory

    Faculty of Economic Social And Environment Studies
Type    
    Name
Search      Clear
Feedback :
 
Dr Arbab Ismail Babiker Faris

PhD Statistics
Dean
  • arbab.faris@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Abdulmohsin Mustafa Salih

    PhD Economics
    Professor
  • abdulmohsin.salih@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Atif Siddig Elamin Haj Ali

    PhD International Development
    Associate Professor
  • atif.elamin@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Nagi Hamza Baldo Mohamed

    PhD Special
    Associate Professor
  • nagi.baldo@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Samiha Said Salim Abubaker

    PhD Political Science
    Assistant Professor
  • samiha.said@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (3)
  • Dr Maha Abdelgafaar Abdelraheem

    PhD Geology & Hydrogeology
    Assistant Professor
  • maha.abdelraheem@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (5)
  • Dr Ismaeel Ahmed Ismaeel Abbo

    PhD Economics
    Assistant Professor
  • ismail.abbo@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Mohamed Eljack Ahmed

    PhD Labour Economics
    Assistant Professor
  • mohamed.eljack@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Abdalla Sirag Fagir Omer

    PhD Economics
    Assistant Professor
  • abdalla.sirag@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (6)
  •