• |   Creating a Better Future Through Research & Education Excellence

Staff Directory

    Faculty of Economic Social And Environment Studies
Type    
    Name
Search      Clear
Feedback :
 
Dr Arbab Ismail Babiker Faris

PhD Statistics
Dean
  • arbab.faris@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Dr Abdulmohsin Mustafa Salih

    PhD Economics
    Professor
  • abdulmohsin.salih@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Mohamed Eljack Ahmed mohamed

    PhD Labour Economics
    Associate Professor
  • mohamed.eljack@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Atif Siddig Elamin Haj Ali

    PhD International Development
    Associate Professor
  • atif.elamin@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Mohamed Ahmed Mukhtar Mahmoud

    PhD Political Science
    Associate Professor
  • Mohamed.Mukhtar@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mr karamalla ali abdelrhman salah

    MSc Applied Statistics
    Associate Professor
  • karamalla.abdelrhman@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Ismaeel Ahmed Ismaeel Abbo

    PhD Economics
    Assistant Professor
  • ismail.abbo@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Rasheida Elawad Elhadi

    PhD Environmental Pollution
    Assistant Professor
  • Rasheida.Elhadi@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (14)
  •