• |   Creating a Better Future Through Research & Education Excellence

Staff Directory

    Faculty of Engineering
Type    
    Name
Search      Clear
Feedback :
 
Dr Dalia Mahmoud Adam Mahmoud

PhD electonic engineering
Dean
  • dalia.mahmoud@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Mr Omer Mohamed Adam Adlan

    MSc Computer Engineering
    Assistant Professor
  • omer.adam@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Mazin Salah Eldin Sirry Omer

    PhD Cardiovascular Biomechanics
    Assistant Professor
  • mazin.sirry@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (9)
  • Dr Abdalmahmoud Ali Abdalla Alneel

    PhD Mathematics
    Assistant Professor
  • abdalmahmoud.alneel@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (5)
  • Dr Heisum Muhamad Ewad

    PhD Control Engineering
    Assistant Professor
  • heisum.ewad@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (9)
  • Dr Atif Osman Bakheit Osman

    PhD Communication Engineering
    Assistant Professor
  • atif.bakheit@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (5)
  • Ms Marwa Ibrahim Elshafie Hassan

    MSc Biomedical Engineering
    Lecturer
  • marwa.elshafea@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mr Khalid Tagalsir Ahmed Mohammed

    MSc Radiation Protection & The Environment
    Lecturer
  • khalid.tagelsir@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Alaa Sharaf Eldeen Abdalla Abdelraheem

    MSc Biomedical Engineering
    Lecturer
  • alaa.sharafeldeen@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Ms Islam Abdalhafez Yusuf Ahmed

    MSc Biomedical Engineering
    Lecturer
  • islam.yusif@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Ms Manahel Awad Abdalrahman Basheri

    MSc Biomedical Engineering
    Lecturer
  • manhel.awad@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ebtisam Muawia Mohamed Khier

    BSc Biomedical Engineering
    Lecturer
  • ebtisam.muawia@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Ms Kauther Mohammed Amer Mahdi

    MSc Telecommunication & Information Systems
    Lecturer
  • kauther.mahdi@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mr Mogahid Zakaria Ali Elsharif

    MSc Mathematics
    Lecturer
  • mogahid.elsharif@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mr Mohamed Mukhtar Khalil Boshara

    MSc Electrical Power Engineering
    Lecturer
  • mohamed.boshara@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mr Khalid Mohammed Ibrahim Mahmood

    MSc Electronics & Electrical Communication Engineering
    Lecturer
  • khalid.ibrahim@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Reham Ahmed Hajgaily Mohamed

    MSc electrical and electronic engineering
    Lecturer
  • reham.haj@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Esraa Hashim Ali Omer

    MSc medical engineering
    Lecturer
  • esraa,ali@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Mazza Mergani Elhag Eljak

    MSc الهندسة الكهربائية
    Lecturer
  • staff@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mr ahmed abd elrahim bakhit

    MSc العمارة والتخطيط
    Lecturer
  • staff@umst.edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mr amani ibrahim ahmed ibrahim

    MSc data comumunication and network engineering
    Lecturer
  • staff@umst.edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Nagmaldin Ahmed Alzebier

    BSc Colleg of Engineering
    Teaching Assistant
  • nagmaldin.alzebier@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Rofaida Ibrahim Babekir Alhadi

    BSc Electrical Engineering
    Teaching Assistant
  • rofaida.babekir@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ghalia babiker mohmed ahmed alhassan

    BSc electrical engineering
    Teaching Assistant
  • Ghalia.ahmed@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Omro Mukhtar Hassan Mohamed

    BSc Electronic Engineering
    Teaching Assistant
  • amro.mohamed@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Priscilla Philip William Tawdrows

    BSc Electronic Engineering
    Teaching Assistant
  • Priscilla.Tawdrows@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mohammed Karamalla Mohamed Albashir

    BSc الهندسة الكهربائية
    Teaching Assistant
  • staff@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mohammed Amin Khidir

    BSc الهندسة الكهربائية
    Teaching Assistant
  • staff@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  •