• |   Creating a Better Future Through Research & Education Excellence

Staff Directory

    Faculty of Engineering
Type    
    Name
Search      Clear
Feedback :
 
Dr Dalia Mahmoud Adam Mahmoud

PhD electonic engineering
Dean
  • dalia.mahmoud@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (13)
  • Dr Atif Osman Bakheit Osman

    PhD Communication Engineering
    Associate Professor
  • atif.bakheit@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (5)
  • Dr Omer Mohamed Adam Adlan

    PhD Electrical Engineering
    Assistant Professor
  • omer.adam@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mr Mogahid Zakaria Ali Elsharif

    MSc Mathematics
    Assistant Professor
  • mogahid.elsharif@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Masood Hussein Elmahi

    PhD Electronic Engineering
    Assistant Professor
  • staff@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr ahmed abd elrahim bakhit

    PhD العلوم الهندسية
    Assistant Professor
  • ahmed.bakhit@umst.edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr yousif ezzalden ebrahim nogdallah

    PhD urban planning
    Assistant Professor
  • staf@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mr Khalid Tagalsir Ahmed Mohammed

    MSc Radiation Protection & The Environment
    Lecturer
  • khalid.tagelsir@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Manahel Awad Abdalrahman Basheri

    MSc Biomedical Engineering
    Lecturer
  • manhel.awad@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Kauther Mohammed Amer Mahdi

    MSc Telecommunication & Information Systems
    Lecturer
  • kauther.mahdi@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (2)
  • Mr Mohamed Mukhtar Khalil Boshara

    MSc Electrical Power Engineering
    Lecturer
  • mohamed.boshara@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • hiba elghazali babiker karar

    BSc Biomedical Engineering
    Lecturer
  • hiba.babiker@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms amel gubralla alsiddig alhuseen

    MSc Electrical And Electronic Engineering
    Lecturer
  • amel.alsiddig@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms ebtihal mohamed ahmed hassan

    MSc Biomedical Engineering
    Lecturer
  • ebtihal.ahmed@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms ayat ali ahmed mahdi

    MSc Architecture engineering
    Lecturer
  • ayat.ahmed@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms raheeg abdelhaleem salih alawad

    MSc architecture engineering
    Lecturer
  • staf@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mr khaleel agail mohamed alshaikh

    MSc Electronics Engineering
    Lecturer
  • staf@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Rofaida Ibrahim Babekir Alhadi

    BSc Electrical Engineering
    Teaching Assistant
  • rofaida.babekir@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ghalia babiker mohmed ahmed alhassan

    BSc electrical engineering
    Teaching Assistant
  • Ghalia.ahmed@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms sara ali ebrahim ali

    MSc Engineering Projects management
    Teaching Assistant
  • sara.ebrahim@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Hadeel abdelaheem eltegani badawi

    BSc biomedical engineering
    Teaching Assistant
  • staf@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  •