• |   Creating a Better Future Through Research & Education Excellence

Staff Directory

    Faculty Of Law
Type    
    Name
Search      Clear
Feedback :
 
Dr Karar Yasin Bashir Yasin

PhD Comparative Jurisprudence
Dean
  • karar.karar@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Mohamed Bakhit Omer Ali

    PhD Comparative Jurisprudence
    Assistant Professor
  • mohamed.bakhit@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Fadl Ahmed Mohamed Fadl

    PhD Law
    Assistant Professor
  • fadl.fadl@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Zeinab Isam Ahmed Hassoun

    PhD Public Translator
    Assistant Professor
  • zeinab.hassoun@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (5)
  • Dr Gorashi Mohamed Kanon

    PhD القانون
    Assistant Professor
  • staff@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mr Kamal Mahmoud Taha Elimairi

    MSc laws
    Lecturer
  • kamal.taha@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Eva Jamal Eldeen Ahmed

    BSc Law
    Teaching Assistant
  • staff@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  •