• |   Creating a Better Future Through Research & Education Excellence

Staff Directory

    Faculty Of Medical Laboratory
Type    
    Name
Search      Clear
Feedback :
 
Dr Hadi Abd

PhD Biomedical Laboratory Science
Assistant Professor
  • hadi.abd@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (2)
  • Mr Tamer Imad Eldeen Taha Mahmoud

    MSc Haematology
    Lecturer
  • tamer.taha@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mr Salah Ahmed Mohammed Shanan

    MSc Microbiology
    Lecturer
  • salah.shashan@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (7)
  • Ms Maha Baballa Bushra Mohammd

    MSc Medical Laboratory
    Lecturer
  • maha.bushra@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Fatema Mohammed Nasr Ali

    MSc Medical Parasitology
    Lecturer
  • fatema.nasr@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Dr Ammar Abobakr Eissa Dowd

    PhD Haematology
    Lecturer
  • ammar.eissa@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mr Mahir Eissa Mohamed Eissa

    MSc Haematology
    Lecturer
  • mahir.eissa@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (4)
  • Ms Nidal Yahya Elfadil Eissa

    MSc Chemical Pathology
    Lecturer
  • nidal.essa@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (3)
  • Mr Rami Yousif Hasabelrasol Mohamed

    MSc Histopathology Specialization
    Lecturer
  • rami.yousuf@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Mr Sami Abdelrahman Ahmed Alhidai

    MSc Parasitology
    Lecturer
  • sami.ahmed@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (4)
  • Ms Sahar Jamal Elbager Mohammed

    MSc Haematologys
    Lecturer
  • sahar.elbager@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (8)
  • Ms Shazalia Kamal Babiker Mohamed

    MSc Haematology
    Lecturer
  • shazalia.babiker@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Nuha Merghani Mohamed Elhaj

    MSc Microbiology
    Lecturer
  • nuha.elhaj@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Ms Rawia Abdalla Mohamed Hassan

    MSc Clinical Chemistry
    Lecturer
  • rawia.abdalla@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Sara Babiker Mohamed Tom

    MSc Chemical Pathology
    Lecturer
  • Sara.tom@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Rayan Kamil Ibrahim Mohammed

    MSc Haematology
    Lecturer
  • rayan.ibrahim@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Huda Alislam Talab Mustafa Mohammed

    MSc Parasitology
    Lecturer
  • huda.mustafa@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (4)
  • Sakeena Bakri Saad Edriss

    BSc Medical Laboratory Sciences
    Lecturer
  • sakeena.saad@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Elisra Abdalgadir Yassin Nasr

    BSc Medical Laboratory Sciences
    Lecturer
  • elisra.yassin@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Sondos Abdalaziz Abdalrahim Ibnouf

    BSc Medical Laboratory Sciences
    Lecturer
  • sondos.abdalrahim@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Afraa Mubarak Elhag Mohamed

    BSc Medical laboratory science
    Lecturer
  • afraa.elhaj@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mutwakil Ibrahim Ahmed Ibrahim

    BSc Microbiology
    Teaching Assistant
  • mutwakil.ibrahim@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Rayan Salah Elhadi Ibrahim

    BSc Chemical Pathology
    Teaching Assistant
  • rayan.elhadi@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Yosria Hussein Ali Mohammed

    BSc Medical Laboratory Sciences
    Teaching Assistant
  • yosria.ali@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Baraa Esam Elzubier Ali

    BSc laboratory science
    Teaching Assistant
  • baraa.ali@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Inas Mohamed Alam Ahmed

    BSc Medical Laboratory Sciences
    Teaching Assistant
  • staff@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  •