• |   Creating a Better Future Through Research & Education Excellence

Staff Directory

    Faculty Of Medicine
Type    
    Name
Search      Clear
Feedback :
 
Dr Mohamed Wagee Allah Kardaman
MBBS,MSc Medical Parasitology/Associate Professor
MSc Community Medicine
Dean
  • mohamed.kardaman@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (12)
  • Prof Abdalla Omer Ahmed Elkawad

    PhD Neuropharmacology
    Professor
  • abdalla.elkhawad@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (25)
  • Prof Mamoun Mohammed Ali Homeida
    MBBS,MRCP,MRCS,FRCP,LRCP
    MD Medicine
    Professor
  • mamoun.homeida@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (95)
  • Dr Mohammed Tahir Hassan Alobeid

    MBBS Medicine & Surgery
    Professor
  • tahir.obeid@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Fatehelaleem Mohamed Abdelrahim Mohamed

    MD Psychiatry
    Professor
  • fath.elaliem@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Amin Sharafeldin Ibrahim Banaga
    MBBS,MSc Nephrology/UK
    MD Medicine
    Associate Professor
  • amin.banaga@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (7)
  • Dr Mirghani Fadlalla Ali Elsheikh
    MBBS,MSc Otorhinolaryngology
    MD Otorhinolaryngology
    Associate Professor
  • mirghani.ali@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Osman Bakri Mohamed Elhaj
    MBBS.FRCSI
    MBBS Medicine & Surgery
    Associate Professor
  • osman.bakri@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Girgis Ramzi Kilada
    MBBS,FRCS,Dip Sport Medicine/Ireland
    MBBS Medicine
    Associate Professor
  • girgis.kilada@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed Dirar
    MBBS
    MD Clinical Medicine
    Associate Professor
  • ahmed.dirar@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Mutasim Osman Ali Himmet
    MBBS
    MD Medicine
    Associate Professor
  • mutasim.osman@umst_edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Dr Hanan Ismail Mohammed Tahir

    PhD Biological Sciences
    Associate Professor
  • hanan.tahir@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (7)
  • Dr Elnaji Ahmed Elbashier Elawad
    MBBS,Dip Tropical Child Health
    MSc Pediatrics & Child Health
    Associate Professor
  • elnaji.elbashier@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Mohamed Ibrahim Elzein
    FRCS
    MBBS Medicine & Surgery
    Associate Professor
  • mohamed.elzein@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Mustafa Abdelhameed Fadl Mohamed
    MBBS,MSc General Surgery
    MD Surgery
    Associate Professor
  • mustafa.fadl@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Badreldeen Ahmed

    PhD FRCOG MD (Newcastle- Upon Tyne) MBCHB, MD, MFFP, F
    Associate Professor
  • badreldeen.ahmed@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (54)
  • Dr Nahla Abed Alrazag Eltayeb Mohammed
    MBBS
    MD Pediatrics & Child Health
    Assistant Professor
  • nahla.eltayeb@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Rawia Abdelmoniem Mohamed Elkheir
    MBBS
    MD Obstetrics & Gynaecology
    Assistant Professor
  • rawia.moniem@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Shaza Mamoun Mohamed Ali Humaida
    Dip Tropical Medicine & Hygiene,Dip Epidemiology & Biostatistics
    MD MRCPCH
    Assistant Professor
  • shaza.homeida@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Dr Rasha Abuelgasim Eltigani Babiker
    MBBS
    MSc Physiology
    Assistant Professor
  • rasha.babiker@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (7)
  • Dr Mohammed Abdelraheem Mohammed Musa
    MBBS
    MSc Advanced Ultrasound of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
    Assistant Professor
  • mohamed.abdelrahim@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Hilmi Mohamed Hassan Nour
    MRCOG
    MBBS Medicine & Surgery
    Assistant Professor
  • hilmi.nour@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Dr Faisal Hassan Mohamed Younis
    MBBS
    MD Medicine
    Assistant Professor
  • faisal.younis@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Rabih Berair Rabih Mahmoud

    MD Medicine
    Assistant Professor
  • rabih.berair@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Dr Amin Alagib Mohamed Musa
    Dip Child Health/Dublin
    Higher Diploma Child Health
    Assistant Professor
  • amin.mohamed@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (2)
  • Dr Magdi Gameel Mustafa Yousif
    MRCP
    MBBS Medicine & Surgery
    Assistant Professor
  • magdi.mustafa@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Hanan Ahmed Mohamed Saad
    MBBS
    MD Medicine
    Assistant Professor
  • hanan.saad@umst-umst.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Rashad Ibrahim Omer Ahmed
    MBBS
    MSc Medicine
    Assistant Professor
  • rashad.omer@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Karam Alla Mohammed Elbashir Alhag
    MBBS
    MD Health Adminstration
    Assistant Professor
  • karamalla.elbashir@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Neimat Ali Mohamed Wagie Alla
    MBBS
    MD Obstetrics & Gynaecology
    Assistant Professor
  • neimat.mohammed2umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Ahmed Omer ALmobarak
    MBBS,Dip Cytopathology
    MD Pathology
    Assistant Professor
  • ahmed.elmubarak@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (14)
  • Dr Nadia ELrayah Madani Hamad
    MBBS,MSc Obstetrics & Gynaecology
    MD Obstetrics & Gynaecology
    Assistant Professor
  • nadia.medani@umst-edu.sd