• |   Creating a Better Future Through Research & Education Excellence

Staff Directory

    Faculty Of Nursing Sciences
Type    
    Name
Search      Clear
Feedback :
 
Dr Salma Mohammed Gomaa

PhD Nursing
Assistant Professor
  • salma.gomaa@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Hiba Abdelgader Mohamed Elzain

    MSc Nursing Sciences
    Lecturer
  • hiba.elzain@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Mahasin Mohamed Hamd Osman

    MSc Nursing
    Lecturer
  • mahasin.osman@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Nawal Ahmed Adam Saken

    MSc Nursing
    Lecturer
  • nawal.saken@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Hala Hamad Azrag Halouf

    BSc Nursing Sciences
    Lecturer
  • hala.halouf@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Sohair Mahmoud Godat Mohammed

    BSc Nursing Sciences
    Lecturer
  • sohair.godat@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Elshafee Ahmed Abaker Bapker

    BSc Nursing Sciences
    Lecturer
  • elshafee.bapeker@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Sayda Omer Abdelwahab Ahmed

    MSc baediatric nursing specialization
    Lecturer
  • sayda.abdelwahab@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Salma Alaageb Mohammed Hassan

    BSc Nursing Sciences
    Lecturer
  • salma.mohammed@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mr Muaadh Abdulghani Giathan

    MSc علوم التمريض
    Lecturer
  • staff@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  •