• |   Creating a Better Future Through Research & Education Excellence

Staff Directory

    Faculty Of Pharmacy
Type    
    Name
Search      Clear
Feedback :
 
Ms Maida Musa Ali Omar

MSc علوم الكيمياء
Chemical Analyst
  • Maida.Ali@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Dr Saad Mohamed Hussein Ayoub

    PhD Chemistry Of Natural Products
    Professor
  • saad.ayoub@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (117)
  • Dr Abdalla Omer Ahmed Elkawad

    PhD Neuropharmacology
    Professor
  • abdalla.elkhawad@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (28)
  • Mr omer abdalla ahmed hamdi

    MSc Science in Chemistry
    Associate Professor
  • omer.ahmed@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Ayat Ahmed Alrasheid Abd Alrahman

    MSc Biochemistry
    Assistant Professor
  • Ayat.Alrasheid@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (14)
  • Dr Sami Ahmed Mohammed Ali Hamdoun

    PhD Natural science
    Assistant Professor
  • sami.hamdoun@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Azza Abdalrahman Mohamed Hassan

    PhD Philosophy in pharmacology
    Assistant Professor
  • azza.hassan@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Sahar Mamoun Mohammed Ali Homida

    MSc Clinical Pharmacy
    Lecturer
  • sahar.homeida@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Shimaa Abd Elrahman Ahmed Yassein

    MSc Pharmacy
    Lecturer
  • shimaa.ahmed@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (6)
  • Ms Alaa Abdul Moneim Mohamed Neri

    MSc Clinical Pharmacy
    Lecturer
  • alaa.neri@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (6)
  • Ms Mawa Ibrahim Alnour Ali

    MSc Pharmaceutical Technology
    Lecturer
  • mawa.alnour@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (4)
  • Marvit Osman Wilddatallah Omer

    BSc Pharmacy
    Lecturer
  • Marvit.Wilddatallah@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (5)
  • Ms shima elnour ibrahim albashir

    MSc pharmacy
    Lecturer
  • staf@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms salma gafar ahmed mohamed

    MSc clinical pharmacy
    Lecturer
  • staf@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Hiba Abbas Widatalla Alata

    BSc pharmacy
    Teaching Assistant
  • hiba.alata@umst.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (2)
  • toga khalid mohamed gader

    BSc pharmacy
    Teaching Assistant
  • staf@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  •