• |   Creating a Better Future Through Research & Education Excellence

Staff Directory

    Faculty Of Pharmacy
Type    
    Name
Search      Clear
Feedback :
 
Prof Abdulazim Elshikh Mohamed Madani

PhD Pharmacy
Dean
  • abdulazim.mohamed@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Prof Saad Mohamed Hussein Ayoub

    PhD Chemistry Of Natural Products
    Professor
  • saad.ayoub@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (111)
  • Prof Abdalla Omer Ahmed Elkawad

    PhD Neuropharmacology
    Professor
  • abdalla.elkhawad@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (25)
  • Prof Younis Mohammed ElHassan Younis

    PhD Organic Chemistry
    Professor
  • younis.elhassan@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (16)
  • Dr Dia Eldin Abd Elmageed Elhag

    PhD Philosophy
    Associate Professor
  • dhia.elhag@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (20)
  • Dr Daud Baraka Abdallah Guma

    PhD Pharmaceutics
    Assistant Professor
  • daud.abdalla@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Sami Ahmed Mohammed Ali Hamdoun

    PhD Natural science
    Assistant Professor
  • sami.hamdoun@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dr Azza Abdalrahman Mohamed Hassan

    PhD Philosophy in pharmacology
    Assistant Professor
  • azza.hassan@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Sahar Mamoun Mohammed Ali Homida

    MSc Clinical Pharmacy
    Lecturer
  • sahar.homeida@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Shimaa Abd Elrahman Ahmed Yassein

    MSc Pharmacy
    Lecturer
  • shimaa.ahmed@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (2)
  • Ms Alaa Abdul Moneim Mohamed Neri

    MSc Clinical Pharmacy
    Lecturer
  • alaa.neri@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (2)
  • Ms Layla Fathi Yassin Mohamed

    MSc Pharmaceutical Analysis & Quality Control
    Lecturer
  • layla.yassin@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Ms Kowther Isameldin Basher Hamid

    MSc Pharmaceutical Technology
    Lecturer
  • kowther.hamid@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Ms Mawa Ibrahim Alnour Ali

    MSc Pharmaceutical Technology
    Lecturer
  • mawa.alnour@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Marvit Osman Wilddatallah Omer

    BSc Pharmacy
    Lecturer
  • Marvit.Wilddatallah@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Ms Ayat Ahmed Alrasheid Abd Alrahman

    MSc Biochemistry
    Teaching Assistant
  • staff@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Hiba Abbas Widatalla Alata

    BSc pharmacy
    Teaching Assistant
  • hiba.alata@umst.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  •