• |   Creating a Better Future Through Research & Education Excellence

Staff Directory

    Faculty Of Radiological Sciences
Type    
    Name
Search      Clear
Feedback :
 
Prof Alnazier Osman Mohamed Hamza

PhD Professor of Medical Imaging
Dean
  • alnazier.hamza@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (37)
  • Ms Amel Elsayed Hassan Abdelrahim

    MSc Diagnostic Radiologic Sciences
    Lecturer
  • amel.hasan@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publication (1)
  • Mr Mohamed Hussin Abdallah Mohamed

    MSc Laser Application In Physic
    Lecturer
  • mohammed.abdallah@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Ms Malaz Nagi Mahmoud

    MSc Medical Diagnostic
    Lecturer
  • malaz.fadoul@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Mr huda suliman helmi abdeen

    MSc اشعة تشخيصية
    Lecturer
  • staff@umst.edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Lamees Azhari Osman Abdalla

    BSc Radiological Sciences
    Teaching Assistant
  • lamees.osman@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Khansaa fadul abdulrahman mohamed

    BSc Radiology and medical imaging
    Teaching Assistant
  • khansaa.abdulrahman@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Dalya Saifeldeen Ahmed Salih

    BSc Radiological sciences
    Teaching Assistant
  • dalya.ahmed@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Amna Kamal Alebeid Babiker

    BSc diagnostic radiological
    Teaching Assistant
  • amna.babiker@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  • Asawer Hamid Ahmed Hamid

    BSc Radiological science
    Teaching Assistant
  • asawer.hamid@umst-edu.sd
    view C.V   ,   view publications (0)
  •